The Help Book

     Events in the community

     News & notices

     Resources & information

     What we're doing

     Art contest & exhibit

     Donate now

    Behavioral health
    crisis hotline
     602.222.9444 or
     toll free 1.800.631.1314
     TTY 1.800.327.9254
     24 hours a day

    Just need to talk?
     Call 602.347.1100


              Click HERE
tabs Home About Us Adult Services Youth Services Careers Locations Contact Us

The leadership team at Southwest Network not only leads clearly and confidently, but has the strength and vision to define an organization that is focused on providing strengths-based care and doing the right thing at all times.

Our leaders are some of the most caring and creative visionaries in behavioral health.

Directors, administrators and supervisors at our service sites throughout Maricopa County mentor and guide a diverse group of behavioral health and medical professionals who provide innovative services and comprehensive programs.

Our Executive leadership team is charged with staying abreast of the needs of a rapidly expanding population, an ever-changing political climate, and a complex business world. The team approaches these challenges with the confidence that comes from extensive experience in both behavioral health and in their practice areas.

The board of directors contributes vast behavioral health knowledge and resources to the organization and continually works to improve the behavioral health system as a whole.

Southwest Network’s leaders exemplify our core values and support an organizational commitment to go above and beyond.

Executive leadership team
   • Amy B. Henning, Chief Executive Officer
   • Andrew H. Mebane, MD, Chief Medical Officer
   • Michelle Fornoff, Chief Financial Officer
   • David Williams, Chief Information Officer
   • Holly Dedmon, Chief Clinical Operations Officer
   • Lucy Mailloux, Chief Human Resources Officer
   • Katrina Noyes, Chief Quality and Compliance Officer

Board of directors
   • Patricia Bramer, Chair
   • Douglas Metzger, Treasurer
   • Phil Sawyer, Secretary
   • Charles Villafranca

   • Fred Chaffee
   • Jeff Jorde (1999–2018)

Academic affiliations

Core values

Leadership team

Annual report

Home |  Privacy Statement |  Terms of Use Copyright © 2018 Southwest Network. All rights reserved.